Search found 462 matches

by shoedoos
Wed 17 Apr 2019, 12:21
Forum: General/Lounge
Topic: Youtube/Liveleak thread
Replies: 162
Views: 26494

Re: Youtube/Liveleak thread

by shoedoos
Mon 15 Apr 2019, 23:59
Forum: General/Lounge
Topic: T's Classic Clinic.
Replies: 23
Views: 10684

Re: T's Classic Clinic.

very nice Ters, congrats on the first year.....
by shoedoos
Wed 10 Apr 2019, 23:00
Forum: Heads Up/What I discovered
Topic: Powerflow exhaust randburg
Replies: 7
Views: 4193

Re: Powerflow exhaust randburg

nice work, congratulations.....as a matter of interest, what did the system in the Impala cost? Headers look very clean...
by shoedoos
Fri 04 Jan 2019, 02:13
Forum: Cars and Parts on Other Sites
Topic: Pantera
Replies: 20
Views: 6914

Re: Pantera

Pantera purists will be chewing fingernails over the sbc conversion....
by shoedoos
Wed 19 Dec 2018, 22:35
Forum: Post your ride
Topic: MkII Cortina Perana V6 racer
Replies: 134
Views: 30773

Re: MkII Cortina Perana V6 racer

excellent work, love these types of strings.....very inspiring
by shoedoos
Thu 13 Dec 2018, 07:37
Forum: Cars for sale
Topic: Ford Galaxy race car for sale
Replies: 3
Views: 3024

Re: Ford Galaxy race car for sale

PM sent.....
by shoedoos
Thu 22 Nov 2018, 01:52
Forum: General/Lounge
Topic: Galaxie Coupe
Replies: 19
Views: 2748

Re: Galaxie Coupe

nice car....
by shoedoos
Thu 18 Oct 2018, 02:14
Forum: General/Lounge
Topic: T's Classic Clinic.
Replies: 23
Views: 10684

Re: T's Classic Clinic.

^^^^ so was I (obviously)....congrats on the new venture ters.....kick hard...
by shoedoos
Tue 24 Apr 2018, 13:41
Forum: General/Lounge
Topic: Spectacular vintage Cape Town
Replies: 6
Views: 2744

Re: Spectacular vintage Cape Town

fantastic....just spent an hour trawling all 16 pages
by shoedoos
Wed 22 Mar 2017, 10:43
Forum: Post your ride
Topic: Chevy Can-Am.
Replies: 53
Views: 19979

Re: Chevy Can-Am.

Love your car.....